Team members

From SHA2017
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of users on the wiki that have entered the "team" field in their profile. See User Portal for more information on how to do this.

There are 158 team members with a profile page using the user template on their page.

Team distribution:

Loading...

Colors in above treemap are random. The clutter at the top left are teams with 0 members using the user template no their page.

UserIs member of teamE-MailJabberDect
UnderhandProjects:Badgegavan@coolfactor.orggavan@jabber.org
Bitlair.nl-kartoffelProjects:Badgekartoffel@sha2017.org
RoostedProjects:Badge
BrennoProjects:Safe Harbourbrenno@dewinter.combrenno@jabber.org
AnusProjects:Safe Harbourshithappensanyway@annejan.com6581
WilliButzTeam:--
DenzTeam:Bardenz@hack42.nl
ScrumpyTeam:Barfrank@sha2017.org
WilcoeTeam:Barwilcoe@sha2017.org2660
TheLarshTeam:Bar
BugBlueTeam:Cohesionsha2017@leercoden.nlmendel@jabber.ccc.de6855
RizoomTeam:Cohesionrizoom@sha2017.org
BechaTeam:Content
JosTeam:Contentjos@sha2017.org
RobinTeam:Contentrobinedgar@gmail.com
MartianTeam:Contentmartian@sha2017.org7641
Erik.tewsTeam:Contenterik@datenzone.de
WalterTeam:Contentwalter@vanholst.comwalter@xmpp.hsbp.org
NickfarrTeam:Content
Team:Content/Speakerdesk
Team:Cohesion
Team:Content/Heralds
sha2017@nickfarr.org
ClaudiaTeam:Content
WitchDocTeam:Content/Heraldswitchdoc@hack42.nl
IjonTeam:Content/Heraldsijon@c-base.org4566
ThembaTeam:DECOthemba@randomdata.nl
PhrykTeam:Decoratiephryk@xinutec.org
F0x52Team:Decoratie0x52@waifu.club
SA007Team:Decoratie
PinoaffeTeam:Decoratiepinoaffe@gmail.com
pinoaffe@airmail.cc
PolyfloydTeam:Decoratiefloyd@polyfloyd.net
SashaTeam:Decoratie
MoemTeam:Decoratiemoem@hack42.nl6636 (MOEM)
BrownsenTeam:DecoratieBrownsen@jabber.de
MRQTeam:Decoratie6770 (MRQ0)
FridgefireTeam:Decoratie4243
HobbybobTeam:Decoratie
CTOTeam:DramaOperationCenter
User:StefanTeam:Excited
WebSpiderrTeam:Family Village
HaakjesTeam:Family Villagehaakjes@sha2017.org
SigynTeam:Family Villagethe.true.sigyn@gmail.com
KonjaniTeam:Family Villagenadine@konjani.nl5223
HvweesTeam:Family Village
FhpTeam:Family Village
Team:Maps
fhp@sha2017.orgfhp@sha2017.org
ChrisTeam:Family Village2323
CarolaTeam:Family Village
MRS.financeTeam:Financeidzarda.de.bot@gmail.com
TrbsTeam:Financetrbs@trbs.net
LievenstandaertTeam:Flyingcircuslieven.standaert@gmail.com
BerzTeam:Flyingcircusquentin@qvdb.be
Maltman23Team:Flyingcircusmitch@CornfieldElectronics.com2676
YashikoTeam:Flyingcircus
GoriTeam:Flyingcircusgori@revspace.nl
TomvdzTeam:Flyingcircustomvdz@gmail.com
AskarelTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@askarel.be
WarddrTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@warddr.eu
BrevityTeam:Info
BoekenwuurmTeam:Infoboekenwuurm@sha2017.org
ELMoTeam:Infoask.me@irc
VollkornTeam:Infovollkorn@hamburg.ccc.devollkorn@jabber.ccc.de"korn"
ElectrowolfTeam:Terrain
Team:Info
Electrowolf@sha2017.org
DWizzyTeam:Infodwizzy@sha2017.orgjoris@jabber.ccc.de8555
IJskimoTeam:InfodeskIJskimo@xs4all.nl
MarjolijstjeTeam:Infodeskmarjolijstje@xs4all.nl
HvingenTeam:Infodesksha2017@isb.nl
Zeno4everTeam:Infodeskdave@daveborghuis.nl
TimoTeam:Infrastructuretimo@xs4all.net
MlpTeam:Infrastructuremlp@upstandinghackers.commlp@upstandinghackers.com
WinSCaPTeam:Logistics
LeonHTeam:Logisticsleonh@ndreke.de
JuerdTeam:Logistics
Wheeze NLTeam:Logistics
Team:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics/On-site
SHA2017@uberia.nl7235 (PA3L) & COMM (2666)
KnorrieTeam:Logisticsknorrie@sha2017.orgKNOR (5667)
AlexTeam:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics
2539 (ALEX)
MaeddocTeam:Logisticsmaeddoc@maeddoc.nleth0 (3840)
Hp197Team:Logistics
ManducaTeam:Logistics3882
MrngmTeam:Logistics/Off-site6764 (MRNG)
PcwizzTeam:Logistics/On-sitemorgan@pcwizzltd.com2112
Ninja RongerTeam:Logistics/On-site
LukkieTeam:Logistics/Shuttle
MaxellTeam:Logistics/Warehousemaxell@revspace.nl6295
SebastiusTeam:Logistics/WasteHACK
PwutsTeam:Logistics/Wastereiniervanderleer@online.nl
Dj-spockTeam:Loungedj-spock@darmstadt.ccc.de
RussTeam:Mapsruss@garrett.co.uk
AghTeam:NOCagh@chaosvermittlung.de
MangalaTeam:NOCmangala@koeln.ccc.demangala@jabber.berlin.ccc.de
DanrlTeam:NOCmail@danrl.com
MoepManTeam:NOC
NielsTeam:NOC5510
CraigTeam:NOC
StofflTeam:NOC
ErikTeam:NOC
DavidcTeam:NOC
Bitlair.nl-ak47Team:NOCarjan@koopen.net22547
JobTeam:NOC
MishmashTeam:NOCjorisboth@gmail.com
Bitlair.nl-wilcoTeam:NOC
PhilmacFLyTeam:POCphilmacfly@chaosvermittlung.de
Chris1911Team:POC1212
TwiTeam:POCTwi@entropia.deTwi@entropia.de8940
PmenkeTeam:POCsha2017@pmenke.de(Of course ;-P)
HerrbettTeam:POCherrbett@entropia.deherrbett@jabber.ccc.de(for sure!)
JustelexTeam:POC
HansTeam:Power
DalsmoTeam:Poweradalsmo@gmail.com
BenadskiTeam:Powerbenadski@gmail.com
RFguyTeam:Powerrfguy@muc.ccc.de2767
CrnfTeam:Powerpost@crnf.decrnf87@jabber.warpzone.ms2340
EdkikkertTeam:Powered@kikkert-online.nledkikkert@jabber.org
BixTeam:Productiehuisbix@hack42.nl
Dave oTeam:ProductiehuisDAVE (3283) ?
AndiTeam:Productiehuisandi@muc.ccc.de2632 (AND2)
MackTeam:Productiehuismack@hack42.nl
User:PsychiCTeam:Productiehuis
GeekabitTeam:Productiehuisgeekabit@sha2017.org
MeiseTeam:Productiehuis6462 (MIMA)
User:xoprTeam:Productiehuis
BigredTeam:Productiehuismarco@pe1br.nl2542 ?
DerpeterTeam:Productiehuisderpeter@berlin.ccc.dederpeter@jabber.berlin.ccc.de7383
CooperTeam:Productiehuis
CyberfoxTeam:Productiehuisalessandro.fossato@interlogica.it
ZuntraxTeam:Productiehuisotto@fs.tum.dezuntrax@jabber.sft.mx8687
RavenTeam:Productiehuissha@forestraven.netraven@forestraven.net2769
Evo--Team:Productiehuis
FelixsTeam:Productiehuis7425
VisionTeam:Productiehuisokoeroo@gmail.com
RolfvandekrolTeam:Projectleidinginfo@rolfvandekrol.nl
JelenaTeam:Projectleidingjelena@balccon.orgjelena@milliways.info
Netsmurf2Team:Projectleiding
StitchTeam:Projectleiding5717
DamnlieTeam:Projectleiding
Mr seekerTeam:ProjectleidingHELL (4355)
AttillaTeam:Projectleiding
CavedudeTeam:Safety
VicariousTeam:Safety
Techinc.nl-mattronixTeam:Sysadmin
HackmanTeam:Sysadminhackman@sha2017.org
DerchrisTeam:Sysadminderchris@muc.ccc.dederchrisuk@jabber.ccc.de3277
TeamsysadminTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-pieleTeam:Sysadminpiele@sha2017.orgpiele@sha2017.org3833
ZaryaTeam:Sysadmin
RedlizardTeam:Terrain
Team:Teardown Mgmt
Team:Maps
redlizard@redlizard.nl
DirkTeam:Terrainsha17@dirk.jaeckel.namedirk@jabber.jaeckel.com
FenktTeam:Terrainsha2017@fenk.orgfenkt@xmpp.fenk.org3365
ThomascovenantTeam:Ticket and Entrancethomascovenant@sha2017.orgthomascovenant@jabber.fsfe.org
CpresserTeam:Villages2778
WebmindTeam:Villages
KonmeiTeam:Villages7272
BraboTeam:Villagesbrabo@cryptolab.netbrabo@cryptolab.net
AheusTeam:Villagesa.heus@versatel.nl
SvaTeam:Villagesnot yet
JazTeam:Villagesjasper@mused.be7804
AramosorgTeam:Villagesaramosorg@gmail.com
HarmBTeam:Villagesharm.boertien@gmail.com
RalfTeam:Volunteersralf@sha2017.orgralf@jabber.klar.de7253
SlingTeam:Volunteerssha2017@mathijs.info
CocoTeam:Volunteers
Bitlair.nl-stijnTeam:Volunteersstijn@milliways.info