Team members

From SHA2017
Revision as of 11:51, 18 July 2016 by Stitch (talk | contribs) (Created page with "This is a list of users on the wiki that have entered the "team" field in their profile. See User Portal for more information on how to do this. {{#ask:Is member of tea...")

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of users on the wiki that have entered the "team" field in their profile. See User Portal for more information on how to do this.

UserUser#Is member of teamE-MailJabberDect
UnderhandUnderhandProjects:Badgegavan@coolfactor.orggavan@jabber.org
Bitlair.nl-kartoffelBitlair.nl-kartoffelProjects:Badgekartoffel@sha2017.org
RoostedRoostedProjects:Badge
BrennoBrennoProjects:Safe Harbourbrenno@dewinter.combrenno@jabber.org
AnusAnusProjects:Safe Harbourshithappensanyway@annejan.com6581
WilliButzWilliButzTeam:--
DenzDenzTeam:Bardenz@hack42.nl
ScrumpyScrumpyTeam:Barfrank@sha2017.org
WilcoeWilcoeTeam:Barwilcoe@sha2017.org2660
TheLarshTheLarshTeam:Bar
BugBlueBugBlueTeam:Cohesionsha2017@leercoden.nlmendel@jabber.ccc.de6855
RizoomRizoomTeam:Cohesionrizoom@sha2017.org
BechaBechaTeam:Content
JosJosTeam:Contentjos@sha2017.org
RobinRobinTeam:Contentrobinedgar@gmail.com
MartianMartianTeam:Contentmartian@sha2017.org7641
Erik.tewsErik.tewsTeam:Contenterik@datenzone.de
WalterWalterTeam:Contentwalter@vanholst.comwalter@xmpp.hsbp.org
NickfarrNickfarrTeam:Content
Team:Content/Speakerdesk
Team:Cohesion
Team:Content/Heralds
sha2017@nickfarr.org
ClaudiaClaudiaTeam:Content
WitchDocWitchDocTeam:Content/Heraldswitchdoc@hack42.nl
IjonIjonTeam:Content/Heraldsijon@c-base.org4566
ThembaThembaTeam:DECOthemba@randomdata.nl
PhrykPhrykTeam:Decoratiephryk@xinutec.org
F0x52F0x52Team:Decoratie0x52@waifu.club
PinoaffePinoaffeTeam:Decoratiepinoaffe@gmail.com
pinoaffe@airmail.cc
SA007SA007Team:Decoratie
SashaSashaTeam:Decoratie
PolyfloydPolyfloydTeam:Decoratiefloyd@polyfloyd.net
MoemMoemTeam:Decoratiemoem@hack42.nl6636 (MOEM)
BrownsenBrownsenTeam:DecoratieBrownsen@jabber.de
MRQMRQTeam:Decoratie6770 (MRQ0)
FridgefireFridgefireTeam:Decoratie4243
HobbybobHobbybobTeam:Decoratie
CTOCTOTeam:DramaOperationCenter
User:StefanUser:StefanTeam:Excited
WebSpiderrWebSpiderrTeam:Family Village
HaakjesHaakjesTeam:Family Villagehaakjes@sha2017.org
SigynSigynTeam:Family Villagethe.true.sigyn@gmail.com
KonjaniKonjaniTeam:Family Villagenadine@konjani.nl5223
HvweesHvweesTeam:Family Village
FhpFhpTeam:Family Village
Team:Maps
fhp@sha2017.orgfhp@sha2017.org
ChrisChrisTeam:Family Village2323
CarolaCarolaTeam:Family Village
MRS.financeMRS.financeTeam:Financeidzarda.de.bot@gmail.com
TrbsTrbsTeam:Financetrbs@trbs.net
LievenstandaertLievenstandaertTeam:Flyingcircuslieven.standaert@gmail.com
BerzBerzTeam:Flyingcircusquentin@qvdb.be
Maltman23Maltman23Team:Flyingcircusmitch@CornfieldElectronics.com2676
YashikoYashikoTeam:Flyingcircus
GoriGoriTeam:Flyingcircusgori@revspace.nl
TomvdzTomvdzTeam:Flyingcircustomvdz@gmail.com
AskarelAskarelTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@askarel.be
WarddrWarddrTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@warddr.eu
BrevityBrevityTeam:Info
BoekenwuurmBoekenwuurmTeam:Infoboekenwuurm@sha2017.org
ELMoELMoTeam:Infoask.me@irc
VollkornVollkornTeam:Infovollkorn@hamburg.ccc.devollkorn@jabber.ccc.de"korn"
ElectrowolfElectrowolfTeam:Terrain
Team:Info
Electrowolf@sha2017.org
DWizzyDWizzyTeam:Infodwizzy@sha2017.orgjoris@jabber.ccc.de8555
IJskimoIJskimoTeam:InfodeskIJskimo@xs4all.nl
MarjolijstjeMarjolijstjeTeam:Infodeskmarjolijstje@xs4all.nl
HvingenHvingenTeam:Infodesksha2017@isb.nl
Zeno4everZeno4everTeam:Infodeskdave@daveborghuis.nl
TimoTimoTeam:Infrastructuretimo@xs4all.net
MlpMlpTeam:Infrastructuremlp@upstandinghackers.commlp@upstandinghackers.com
WinSCaPWinSCaPTeam:Logistics
LeonHLeonHTeam:Logisticsleonh@ndreke.de
JuerdJuerdTeam:Logistics
Wheeze NLWheeze NLTeam:Logistics
Team:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics/On-site
SHA2017@uberia.nl7235 (PA3L) & COMM (2666)
KnorrieKnorrieTeam:Logisticsknorrie@sha2017.orgKNOR (5667)
AlexAlexTeam:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics
2539 (ALEX)
MaeddocMaeddocTeam:Logisticsmaeddoc@maeddoc.nleth0 (3840)
Hp197Hp197Team:Logistics
ManducaManducaTeam:Logistics3882
MrngmMrngmTeam:Logistics/Off-site6764 (MRNG)
PcwizzPcwizzTeam:Logistics/On-sitemorgan@pcwizzltd.com2112
Ninja RongerNinja RongerTeam:Logistics/On-site
LukkieLukkieTeam:Logistics/Shuttle
MaxellMaxellTeam:Logistics/Warehousemaxell@revspace.nl6295
SebastiusSebastiusTeam:Logistics/WasteHACK
PwutsPwutsTeam:Logistics/Wastereiniervanderleer@online.nl
Dj-spockDj-spockTeam:Loungedj-spock@darmstadt.ccc.de
RussRussTeam:Mapsruss@garrett.co.uk
AghAghTeam:NOCagh@chaosvermittlung.de
MangalaMangalaTeam:NOCmangala@koeln.ccc.demangala@jabber.berlin.ccc.de
DanrlDanrlTeam:NOCmail@danrl.com
MoepManMoepManTeam:NOC
NielsNielsTeam:NOC5510
CraigCraigTeam:NOC
StofflStofflTeam:NOC
ErikErikTeam:NOC
DavidcDavidcTeam:NOC
Bitlair.nl-ak47Bitlair.nl-ak47Team:NOCarjan@koopen.net22547
JobJobTeam:NOC
MishmashMishmashTeam:NOCjorisboth@gmail.com
Bitlair.nl-wilcoBitlair.nl-wilcoTeam:NOC
PhilmacFLyPhilmacFLyTeam:POCphilmacfly@chaosvermittlung.de
Chris1911Chris1911Team:POC1212
TwiTwiTeam:POCTwi@entropia.deTwi@entropia.de8940
PmenkePmenkeTeam:POCsha2017@pmenke.de(Of course ;-P)
HerrbettHerrbettTeam:POCherrbett@entropia.deherrbett@jabber.ccc.de(for sure!)
JustelexJustelexTeam:POC
HansHansTeam:Power
DalsmoDalsmoTeam:Poweradalsmo@gmail.com
BenadskiBenadskiTeam:Powerbenadski@gmail.com
RFguyRFguyTeam:Powerrfguy@muc.ccc.de2767
CrnfCrnfTeam:Powerpost@crnf.decrnf87@jabber.warpzone.ms2340
EdkikkertEdkikkertTeam:Powered@kikkert-online.nledkikkert@jabber.org
BixBixTeam:Productiehuisbix@hack42.nl
Dave oDave oTeam:ProductiehuisDAVE (3283) ?
AndiAndiTeam:Productiehuisandi@muc.ccc.de2632 (AND2)
MackMackTeam:Productiehuismack@hack42.nl
User:PsychiCUser:PsychiCTeam:Productiehuis
GeekabitGeekabitTeam:Productiehuisgeekabit@sha2017.org
MeiseMeiseTeam:Productiehuis6462 (MIMA)
User:xoprUser:xoprTeam:Productiehuis
BigredBigredTeam:Productiehuismarco@pe1br.nl2542 ?
DerpeterDerpeterTeam:Productiehuisderpeter@berlin.ccc.dederpeter@jabber.berlin.ccc.de7383
CooperCooperTeam:Productiehuis
CyberfoxCyberfoxTeam:Productiehuisalessandro.fossato@interlogica.it
ZuntraxZuntraxTeam:Productiehuisotto@fs.tum.dezuntrax@jabber.sft.mx8687
RavenRavenTeam:Productiehuissha@forestraven.netraven@forestraven.net2769
Evo--Evo--Team:Productiehuis
FelixsFelixsTeam:Productiehuis7425
VisionVisionTeam:Productiehuisokoeroo@gmail.com
RolfvandekrolRolfvandekrolTeam:Projectleidinginfo@rolfvandekrol.nl
JelenaJelenaTeam:Projectleidingjelena@balccon.orgjelena@milliways.info
Netsmurf2Netsmurf2Team:Projectleiding
StitchStitchTeam:Projectleiding5717
DamnlieDamnlieTeam:Projectleiding
Mr seekerMr seekerTeam:ProjectleidingHELL (4355)
AttillaAttillaTeam:Projectleiding
CavedudeCavedudeTeam:Safety
VicariousVicariousTeam:Safety
Techinc.nl-mattronixTechinc.nl-mattronixTeam:Sysadmin
HackmanHackmanTeam:Sysadminhackman@sha2017.org
DerchrisDerchrisTeam:Sysadminderchris@muc.ccc.dederchrisuk@jabber.ccc.de3277
TeamsysadminTeamsysadminTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-pieleTechinc.nl-pieleTeam:Sysadminpiele@sha2017.orgpiele@sha2017.org3833
ZaryaZaryaTeam:Sysadmin
RedlizardRedlizardTeam:Terrain
Team:Teardown Mgmt
Team:Maps
redlizard@redlizard.nl
DirkDirkTeam:Terrainsha17@dirk.jaeckel.namedirk@jabber.jaeckel.com
FenktFenktTeam:Terrainsha2017@fenk.orgfenkt@xmpp.fenk.org3365
ThomascovenantThomascovenantTeam:Ticket and Entrancethomascovenant@sha2017.orgthomascovenant@jabber.fsfe.org
CpresserCpresserTeam:Villages2778
WebmindWebmindTeam:Villages
KonmeiKonmeiTeam:Villages7272
BraboBraboTeam:Villagesbrabo@cryptolab.netbrabo@cryptolab.net
AheusAheusTeam:Villagesa.heus@versatel.nl
SvaSvaTeam:Villagesnot yet
JazJazTeam:Villagesjasper@mused.be7804
AramosorgAramosorgTeam:Villagesaramosorg@gmail.com
HarmBHarmBTeam:Villagesharm.boertien@gmail.com
RalfRalfTeam:Volunteersralf@sha2017.orgralf@jabber.klar.de7253
SlingSlingTeam:Volunteerssha2017@mathijs.info
CocoCocoTeam:Volunteers
Bitlair.nl-stijnBitlair.nl-stijnTeam:Volunteersstijn@milliways.info
  • "" cannot be used as a page name in this wiki.
  • Some use of "<nowiki>&#x005B;&#x005B;</nowiki>" in your query was not closed by a matching "]]".