Team members

From SHA2017
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of users on the wiki that have entered the "team" field in their profile. See User Portal for more information on how to do this.

There are 158 team members with a profile page using the user template on their page.

Team distribution:

Loading...

Colors in above treemap are random. The clutter at the top left are teams with 0 members using the user template no their page.

UserIs member of teamE-MailJabberDect
UnderhandProjects:Badgegavan@coolfactor.orggavan@jabber.org
Bitlair.nl-kartoffelProjects:Badgekartoffel@sha2017.org
RoostedProjects:Badge
BrennoProjects:Safe Harbourbrenno@dewinter.combrenno@jabber.org
AnusProjects:Safe Harbourshithappensanyway@annejan.com6581
WilliButzTeam:--
WilcoeTeam:Barwilcoe@sha2017.org2660
TheLarshTeam:Bar
DenzTeam:Bardenz@hack42.nl
ScrumpyTeam:Barfrank@sha2017.org
RizoomTeam:Cohesionrizoom@sha2017.org
BugBlueTeam:Cohesionsha2017@leercoden.nlmendel@jabber.ccc.de6855
ClaudiaTeam:Content
BechaTeam:Content
JosTeam:Contentjos@sha2017.org
RobinTeam:Contentrobinedgar@gmail.com
MartianTeam:Contentmartian@sha2017.org7641
Erik.tewsTeam:Contenterik@datenzone.de
WalterTeam:Contentwalter@vanholst.comwalter@xmpp.hsbp.org
NickfarrTeam:Content
Team:Content/Speakerdesk
Team:Cohesion
Team:Content/Heralds
sha2017@nickfarr.org
IjonTeam:Content/Heraldsijon@c-base.org4566
WitchDocTeam:Content/Heraldswitchdoc@hack42.nl
ThembaTeam:DECOthemba@randomdata.nl
MoemTeam:Decoratiemoem@hack42.nl6636 (MOEM)
PinoaffeTeam:Decoratiepinoaffe@gmail.com
pinoaffe@airmail.cc
MRQTeam:Decoratie6770 (MRQ0)
SashaTeam:Decoratie
HobbybobTeam:Decoratie
BrownsenTeam:DecoratieBrownsen@jabber.de
F0x52Team:Decoratie0x52@waifu.club
FridgefireTeam:Decoratie4243
SA007Team:Decoratie
PolyfloydTeam:Decoratiefloyd@polyfloyd.net
PhrykTeam:Decoratiephryk@xinutec.org
CTOTeam:DramaOperationCenter
User:StefanTeam:Excited
ChrisTeam:Family Village2323
CarolaTeam:Family Village
WebSpiderrTeam:Family Village
HaakjesTeam:Family Villagehaakjes@sha2017.org
SigynTeam:Family Villagethe.true.sigyn@gmail.com
KonjaniTeam:Family Villagenadine@konjani.nl5223
HvweesTeam:Family Village
FhpTeam:Maps
Team:Family Village
fhp@sha2017.orgfhp@sha2017.org
TrbsTeam:Financetrbs@trbs.net
MRS.financeTeam:Financeidzarda.de.bot@gmail.com
Maltman23Team:Flyingcircusmitch@CornfieldElectronics.com2676
YashikoTeam:Flyingcircus
GoriTeam:Flyingcircusgori@revspace.nl
TomvdzTeam:Flyingcircustomvdz@gmail.com
AskarelTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@askarel.be
WarddrTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@warddr.eu
LievenstandaertTeam:Flyingcircuslieven.standaert@gmail.com
BerzTeam:Flyingcircusquentin@qvdb.be
BrevityTeam:Info
HvingenTeam:Infosha2017@isb.nl
BoekenwuurmTeam:Infoboekenwuurm@sha2017.org
MarjolijstjeTeam:Infomarjolijstje@xs4all.nl
ELMoTeam:Infoask.me@irc
ElectrowolfTeam:Terrain
Team:Info
Electrowolf@sha2017.org
VollkornTeam:Infovollkorn@hamburg.ccc.devollkorn@jabber.ccc.de"korn"
Zeno4everTeam:Infodave@daveborghuis.nl
DWizzyTeam:Infodwizzy@sha2017.orgjoris@jabber.ccc.de8555
IJskimoTeam:InfoIJskimo@xs4all.nl
TimoTeam:Infrastructuretimo@xs4all.net
MlpTeam:Infrastructuremlp@upstandinghackers.commlp@upstandinghackers.com
AlexTeam:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics
2539 (ALEX)
MaeddocTeam:Logisticsmaeddoc@maeddoc.nleth0 (3840)
Hp197Team:Logistics
ManducaTeam:Logistics3882
WinSCaPTeam:Logistics
LeonHTeam:Logisticsleonh@ndreke.de
JuerdTeam:Logistics
Wheeze NLTeam:Logistics
Team:Logistics/ROC
Team:Logistics/On-site
SHA2017@uberia.nl7235 (PA3L) & COMM (2666)
KnorrieTeam:Logisticsknorrie@sha2017.orgKNOR (5667)
MrngmTeam:Logistics/Off-site6764 (MRNG)
Ninja RongerTeam:Logistics/On-site
PcwizzTeam:Logistics/On-sitemorgan@pcwizzltd.com2112
LukkieTeam:Logistics/Shuttle
MaxellTeam:Logistics/Warehousemaxell@revspace.nl6295
PwutsTeam:Logistics/Wastereiniervanderleer@online.nl
SebastiusTeam:Logistics/WasteHACK
Dj-spockTeam:Loungedj-spock@darmstadt.ccc.de
RussTeam:Mapsruss@garrett.co.uk
StofflTeam:NOC
ErikTeam:NOC
DavidcTeam:NOC
Bitlair.nl-ak47Team:NOCarjan@koopen.net22547
JobTeam:NOC
MishmashTeam:NOCjorisboth@gmail.com
Bitlair.nl-wilcoTeam:NOC
AghTeam:NOCagh@chaosvermittlung.de
MangalaTeam:NOCmangala@koeln.ccc.demangala@jabber.berlin.ccc.de
DanrlTeam:NOCmail@danrl.com
MoepManTeam:NOC
NielsTeam:NOC5510
CraigTeam:NOC
JustelexTeam:POC
PhilmacFLyTeam:POCphilmacfly@chaosvermittlung.de
Chris1911Team:POC1212
TwiTeam:POCTwi@entropia.deTwi@entropia.de8940
PmenkeTeam:POCsha2017@pmenke.de(Of course ;-P)
HerrbettTeam:POCherrbett@entropia.deherrbett@jabber.ccc.de(for sure!)
HansTeam:Power
DalsmoTeam:Poweradalsmo@gmail.com
BenadskiTeam:Powerbenadski@gmail.com
RFguyTeam:Powerrfguy@muc.ccc.de2767
CrnfTeam:Powerpost@crnf.decrnf87@jabber.warpzone.ms2340
EdkikkertTeam:Powered@kikkert-online.nledkikkert@jabber.org
GeekabitTeam:Productiehuisgeekabit@sha2017.org
MeiseTeam:Productiehuis6462 (MIMA)
User:xoprTeam:Productiehuis
BigredTeam:Productiehuismarco@pe1br.nl2542 ?
DerpeterTeam:Productiehuisderpeter@berlin.ccc.dederpeter@jabber.berlin.ccc.de7383
CooperTeam:Productiehuis
CyberfoxTeam:Productiehuisalessandro.fossato@interlogica.it
ZuntraxTeam:Productiehuisotto@fs.tum.dezuntrax@jabber.sft.mx8687
RavenTeam:Productiehuissha@forestraven.netraven@forestraven.net2769
Evo--Team:Productiehuis
FelixsTeam:Productiehuis7425
VisionTeam:Productiehuisokoeroo@gmail.com
BixTeam:Productiehuisbix@hack42.nl
Dave oTeam:ProductiehuisDAVE (3283) ?
AndiTeam:Productiehuisandi@muc.ccc.de2632 (AND2)
MackTeam:Productiehuismack@hack42.nl
User:PsychiCTeam:Productiehuis
Mr seekerTeam:ProjectleidingHELL (4355)
AttillaTeam:Projectleiding
RolfvandekrolTeam:Projectleidinginfo@rolfvandekrol.nl
JelenaTeam:Projectleidingjelena@balccon.orgjelena@milliways.info
Netsmurf2Team:Projectleiding
StitchTeam:Projectleiding5717
DamnlieTeam:Projectleiding
CavedudeTeam:Safety
VicariousTeam:Safety
TeamsysadminTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-pieleTeam:Sysadminpiele@sha2017.orgpiele@sha2017.org3833
ZaryaTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-mattronixTeam:Sysadmin
HackmanTeam:Sysadminhackman@sha2017.org
DerchrisTeam:Sysadminderchris@muc.ccc.dederchrisuk@jabber.ccc.de3277
RedlizardTeam:Terrain
Team:Maps
Team:Takedown Mgmt
redlizard@redlizard.nl
DirkTeam:Terrainsha17@dirk.jaeckel.namedirk@jabber.jaeckel.com
FenktTeam:Terrainsha2017@fenk.orgfenkt@xmpp.fenk.org3365
ThomascovenantTeam:Ticket and Entrancethomascovenant@sha2017.orgthomascovenant@jabber.fsfe.org
JazTeam:Villagesjasper@mused.be7804
AramosorgTeam:Villagesaramosorg@gmail.com
HarmBTeam:Villagesharm.boertien@gmail.com
CpresserTeam:Villages2778
WebmindTeam:Villages
KonmeiTeam:Villages7272
BraboTeam:Villagesbrabo@cryptolab.netbrabo@cryptolab.net
AheusTeam:Villagesa.heus@versatel.nl
SvaTeam:Villagesnot yet
Bitlair.nl-stijnTeam:Volunteersstijn@milliways.info
RalfTeam:Volunteersralf@sha2017.orgralf@jabber.klar.de7253
SlingTeam:Volunteerssha2017@mathijs.info
CocoTeam:Volunteers