Team members

From SHA2017
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of users on the wiki that have entered the "team" field in their profile. See User Portal for more information on how to do this.

There are 154 team members with a profile page using the user template on their page.

Team distribution:

Loading...

Colors in above treemap are random. The clutter at the top left are teams with 0 members using the user template no their page.

UserIs member of teamE-MailJabberDect
Bitlair.nl-kartoffelProjects:Badgekartoffel@sha2017.org
RoostedProjects:Badge
UnderhandProjects:Badgegavan@coolfactor.orggavan@jabber.org
AnusProjects:Safe Harbourshithappensanyway@annejan.com6581
BrennoProjects:Safe Harbourbrenno@dewinter.combrenno@jabber.org
WilliButzTeam:--
WilcoeTeam:Barwilcoe@sha2017.org2660
TheLarshTeam:Bar
DenzTeam:Bardenz@hack42.nl
ScrumpyTeam:Barfrank@sha2017.org
BugBlueTeam:Cohesionsha2017@leercoden.nlmendel@jabber.ccc.de6855
RizoomTeam:Cohesionrizoom@sha2017.org
Erik.tewsTeam:Contenterik@datenzone.de
BechaTeam:Content
NickfarrTeam:Content
Team:Content/Speakerdesk
Team:Cohesion
Team:Content/Heralds
sha2017@nickfarr.org
JosTeam:Contentjos@sha2017.org
BarbabeeTeam:Contentbarbabee@sha2017.orgbarbabee@sha2017.org
MartianTeam:Contentmartian@sha2017.org
RobinTeam:Contentrobinedgar@gmail.com
WalterTeam:Contentwalter@vanholst.comwalter@xmpp.hsbp.org
MusalbasTeam:Contentmus@musalbas.com
ClaudiaTeam:Content
WitchDocTeam:Content/Heraldswitchdoc@hack42.nl
ThembaTeam:DECOthemba@randomdata.nl
MoemTeam:Decoratiemoem@hack42.nl6636 (MOEM)
SashaTeam:Decoratie
MRQTeam:Decoratie
BrownsenTeam:DecoratieBrownsen@jabber.de
HobbybobTeam:Decoratie
F0x52Team:Decoratie0x52@waifu.club
SA007Team:Decoratie
PhrykTeam:Decoratiephryk@xinutec.org
PolyfloydTeam:Decoratiefloyd@polyfloyd.net
PinoaffeTeam:Decoratiepinoaffe@gmail.com
pinoaffe@airmail.cc
CTOTeam:DramaOperationCenter
User:StefanTeam:Excited
HvweesTeam:Family Village
FhpTeam:Maps
Team:Family Village
fhp@sha2017.orgfhp@sha2017.org
ChrisTeam:Family Village2323
CarolaTeam:Family Village
WebSpiderrTeam:Family Village
SigynTeam:Family Villagethe.true.sigyn@gmail.com
TrbsTeam:Financetrbs@trbs.net
MRS.financeTeam:Financeidzarda.de.bot@gmail.com
GoriTeam:Flyingcircusgori@revspace.nl
TomvdzTeam:Flyingcircustomvdz@gmail.com
AskarelTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@askarel.be
WarddrTeam:Flyingcircussha2017@warddr.eu
LievenstandaertTeam:Flyingcircuslieven.standaert@gmail.com
BerzTeam:Flyingcircusquentin@qvdb.be
Maltman23Team:Flyingcircusmitch@CornfieldElectronics.com2676
YashikoTeam:Flyingcircus
HvingenTeam:Infosha2017@isb.nl
SternTeam:Infostern@sha2017.org
MarjolijstjeTeam:Infomarjolijstje@xs4all.nl
ELMoTeam:Infoask.me@irc
ElectrowolfTeam:Terrain
Team:Info
Electrowolf@sha2017.org
VollkornTeam:Infovollkorn@hamburg.ccc.devollkorn@jabber.ccc.de"korn"
DWizzyTeam:Infodwizzy@sha2017.orgjoris@jabber.ccc.de8555
Zeno4everTeam:Infodave@daveborghuis.nl
BrevityTeam:Info
IJskimoTeam:InfoIJskimo@xs4all.nl
BoekenwuurmTeam:Infoboekenwuurm@sha2017.org
MlpTeam:Infrastructuremlp@upstandinghackers.commlp@upstandinghackers.com
TimoTeam:Infrastructuretimo@xs4all.net
WinSCaPTeam:Logistics
ManducaTeam:Logisticsmanduca@sha2017.org3882
JuerdTeam:Logistics
LeonHTeam:Logisticsleonh@ndreke.de
KnorrieTeam:Logisticsknorrie@sha2017.orgKNOR (5667)
MaeddocTeam:Logisticsmaeddoc@maeddoc.nleth0 (3840)
Wheeze NLTeam:LogisticsSHA2017@uberia.nl7235 (PA3L) & COMM (2666)
Hp197Team:Logistics
Ninja RongerTeam:Logistics/On-site
PcwizzTeam:Logistics/On-sitemorgan@pcwizzltd.com2112
LukkieTeam:Logistics/Shuttle
MaxellTeam:Logistics/Warehousemaxell@revspace.nl6295
PwutsTeam:Logistics/Wastereiniervanderleer@online.nl
SebastiusTeam:Logistics/WasteHACK
Dj-spockTeam:Loungedj-spock@darmstadt.ccc.de
RussTeam:Mapsruss@garrett.co.uk
ErikTeam:NOC
DavidcTeam:NOC
Bitlair.nl-ak47Team:NOCarjan@koopen.net22547
JobTeam:NOC
MishmashTeam:NOCjorisboth@gmail.com
Bitlair.nl-wilcoTeam:NOC
AghTeam:NOCagh@chaosvermittlung.de
MangalaTeam:NOCmangala@koeln.ccc.demangala@jabber.berlin.ccc.de
DanrlTeam:NOCmail@danrl.com
MoepManTeam:NOC
NielsTeam:NOC5510
CraigTeam:NOC
StofflTeam:NOC
JustelexTeam:POC
PhilmacFLyTeam:POCphilmacfly@chaosvermittlung.de
Chris1911Team:POC1212
TwiTeam:POCTwi@entropia.deTwi@entropia.de8940
PmenkeTeam:POCsha2017@pmenke.de(Of course ;-P)
HerrbettTeam:POCherrbett@entropia.deherrbett@jabber.ccc.de(for sure!)
HansTeam:Power
DalsmoTeam:Poweradalsmo@gmail.com
BenadskiTeam:Powerbenadski@gmail.com
RFguyTeam:Powerrfguy@muc.ccc.de2767
CrnfTeam:Powerpost@crnf.decrnf87@jabber.warpzone.ms2340
EdkikkertTeam:Powered@kikkert-online.nledkikkert@jabber.org
MeiseTeam:Productiehuis6462 (MIMA)
User:xoprTeam:Productiehuis
BigredTeam:Productiehuismarco@pe1br.nl2542 ?
DerpeterTeam:Productiehuisderpeter@berlin.ccc.dederpeter@jabber.berlin.ccc.de7383
CooperTeam:Productiehuis
CyberfoxTeam:Productiehuisalessandro.fossato@interlogica.it
ZuntraxTeam:Productiehuisotto@fs.tum.dezuntrax@jabber.sft.mx8687
RavenTeam:Productiehuissha@forestraven.netraven@forestraven.net2769
Evo--Team:Productiehuis
FelixsTeam:Productiehuis7425
VisionTeam:Productiehuisokoeroo@gmail.com
BixTeam:Productiehuisbix@hack42.nl
AndiTeam:Productiehuisandi@muc.ccc.deANDI
Dave oTeam:ProductiehuisDAVE (3283) ?
MackTeam:Productiehuismack@hack42.nl
User:PsychiCTeam:Productiehuis
GeekabitTeam:Productiehuisgeekabit@sha2017.org
AttillaTeam:Projectleiding
RolfvandekrolTeam:Projectleidinginfo@rolfvandekrol.nl
JelenaTeam:Projectleidingjelena@balccon.orgjelena@milliways.info
Netsmurf2Team:Projectleiding
StitchTeam:Projectleiding5717
DamnlieTeam:Projectleiding
Mr seekerTeam:ProjectleidingHELL (4355)
CavedudeTeam:Safety
VicariousTeam:Safety
HackmanTeam:Sysadminhackman@sha2017.org
DerchrisTeam:Sysadminderchris@muc.ccc.dederchrisuk@jabber.ccc.de3277
TeamsysadminTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-pieleTeam:Sysadminpiele@sha2017.orgpiele@sha2017.org3833
ZaryaTeam:Sysadmin
Techinc.nl-mattronixTeam:Sysadmin
RedlizardTeam:Terrain
Team:Maps
Team:Takedown Mgmt
redlizard@redlizard.nl
DirkTeam:Terrainsha17@dirk.jaeckel.namedirk@jabber.jaeckel.com
FenktTeam:Terrainsha2017@fenk.orgfenkt@xmpp.fenk.org3365
ThomascovenantTeam:Ticket and Entrancethomascovenant@sha2017.orgthomascovenant@jabber.fsfe.org
AheusTeam:Villagesa.heus@versatel.nl
SvaTeam:Villagesnot yet
AramosorgTeam:Villagesaramosorg@gmail.com
HarmBTeam:Villagesharm.boertien@gmail.com
CpresserTeam:Villages2778
WebmindTeam:Villages
KonmeiTeam:Villages7272
BraboTeam:Villagesbrabo@cryptolab.netbrabo@cryptolab.net
SlingTeam:Volunteerssha2017@mathijs.info
CocoTeam:Volunteers
Bitlair.nl-stijnTeam:Volunteersstijn@milliways.info
RalfTeam:Volunteersralf@sha2017.orgralf@jabber.klar.de7253